clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Falcons vs. Ravens: Game time, TV schedule, live online stream, odds, announcers and more

New, comments

The last preseason game for the Atlanta Falcons pits them against the Baltimore Ravens in what should be a battle of the backups.

Evan Habeeb-USA TODAY Sports

After the relative importance of the third preseason game as a tuneup for the regular season, the fourth preseason game can and often does feel like an afterthought. For those fighting for their roster spots, however, it's anything but.

You'll pretty much only see backups and third-stringers in this game, but with the Falcons needing to make 22 roster cuts by Saturday afternoon, you can bet those players will be battling. It's especially crucial for those players we've identified as potential bubble guys, so watch them especially closely.

Here's everything you need to know to watch the game tomorrow night.

Game time: Thursday, September 3, 7 p.m. EST

Location: Georgia Dome, Atlanta, Georgia

TV Channel: CW69

Radio: 92.9 The Game (Wes Durham and Dave Archer)

Listen Live: Caleb Rutherford and The DW!

Online Stream: The NFL offers its preseason live program for truly live streaming of games like this. Post-game, NFL Rewind is your source for streams.

Announcers: Coy Wire!

Injury Report: Jake Matthews and Brooks Reed are out. Most of the starters won't play, though.

Odds: Falcons are 2 point favorites

Prediction: Falcons win 31-27

Opposition: Baltimore Beatdown

Twitter: @TheFalcoholic

Facebook: www.facebook.com/TheFalcoholic

2015 Atlanta Falcons schedule

Preseason

Week 4: Baltimore Ravens, 7 p.m., Thursday, September 3

Season

Week 1: Philadelphia Eagles, 7:10 p.m., Monday, September 14
Week 2: @New York Giants, 1 p.m., Sunday, September 20
Week 3: @Dallas Cowboys, 1 p.m., Sunday, September 27
Week 4: Houston Texans, 1 p.m., Sunday, October 4
Week 5 Washington Redskins, 1 p.m., Sunday, October 11
Week 6: @New Orleans Saints, Thursday, October 15
Week 7: @Tennessee Titans, 1 p.m., Sunday, October 25
Week 8: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 1 p.m., Sunday, November 1
Week 9: @San Francisco 49ers, 4:05 p.m., Sunday, November 8
Week 10: BYE WEEK 
Week 11: Indianapolis Colts, 1 p.m., Sunday, November 22
Week 12: Minnesota Vikings, 1 p.m., Sunday, November 29
Week 13: @Buccaneers, 1 p.m., Sunday, December 6
Week 14: @Carolina Panthers, 1 p.m., Sunday, December 13
Week 15: @Jacksonville Jaguars, 1 p.m., Sunday, December 20
Week 16: Panthers, 1 p.m., Sunday, December 27
Week 17: Saints, 1 p.m., Sunday, January 3