clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Full 2015 Falcons training camp schedule

New, comments

For those who have forgotten, training camp is right around the corner.

Brett Davis-USA TODAY Sports

We all eagerly await the start of training camp, and for those requesting vacation time and booking trips to Flowery Branch, it's helpful to know the full schedule.

The players will be reporting next week, but practice doesn't begin in earnest until the end of July. Most of these practices are early, so you'll  need to take the morning off from work if you want to catch them, or take an early, unscheduled two hour lunch. Your offices will love that.

Without further ado, here's the schedule for your consideration. Let us know when you're heading to Flowery Branch.

Falcons 2015 training camp schedule

Friday, July 31 - Practice 10 a.m.-noon (open to the public)
Saturday, August 1 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Sunday, August 2 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Monday, August 3 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Tuesday, August 4 - Players' Day Off
Wednesday, August 5 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Thursday, August 6 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Friday, August 7 - KIA Motors "Friday Night Lights", Buford High School (open to the public)
Saturday, August 8 - Players' Day Off
Sunday, August 9 - Practice 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. (open to the public)
Monday, August 10 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Tuesday, August 11 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Wednesday, August 12 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Thursday, August 13 - Practice 11:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m. (open to the public)
Friday, August 14 - Preseason, Falcons vs. Tennessee Titans, Georgia Dome, 7:00 p.m. ET, CW69
Saturday, August 15 - Players' Day Off
Monday, August 17 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Tuesday, August 18 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)
Wednesday, August 19 - Practice 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (open to the public)

Hope this was informative for you. Let us know if you have further questions about training camp.