clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2015 Schedule Prediction Thread

New, comments

The Falcons' 2015 schedule is out and it is real. What are your predictions?

Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

We're gonna bludgeon you with the schedule tonight, so here it is again:

2015 Atlanta Falcons schedule

Week 1: Philadelphia Eagles, 7:10 p.m., Monday, September 14
Week 2: @New York Giants, 1 p.m., Sunday, September 20
Week 3: @Dallas Cowboys, 1 p.m., Sunday, September 27
Week 4: Houston Texans, 1 p.m., Sunday, October 4
Week 5 Washington Redskins, 1 p.m., Sunday, October 11
Week 6: @New Orleans Saints, Thursday, October 15
Week 7: @Tennessee Titans, 1 p.m., Sunday, October 25
Week 8: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, 1 p.m., Sunday, November 1
Week 9: San Francisco 49ers, 4:05 p.m., Sunday, November 8
Week 10: BYE WEEK 
Week 11: Indianapolis Colts, 1 p.m., Sunday, November 22
Week 12: Minnesota Vikings, 1 p.m., Sunday, November 29
Week 13: @Buccaneers, 1 p.m., Sunday, December 6
Week 14: @Carolina Panthers, 1 p.m., Sunday, December 13
Week 15: @Jacksonville Jaguars, 1 p.m., Sunday, December 20
Week 16: Panthers, 1 p.m., Sunday, December 27
Week 17: Saints, 1 p.m., Sunday, January 3

Strength of schedule: .410 opponent winning percentage

The Falcoholic will have a Writer Roundtable discussing our predictions in detail in the next few days. But for now, we want to know what your thoughts and win/loss predictions are with your first look at the schedule? (Hint, it's 16-0)