clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2014 Falcons Training Camp: Players Are Arriving, Camp Kicks Off Tomorrow

New, comments

It's time to get excited.

Dale Zanine-USA TODAY Sports

I just wanted to drop this in here to let Falcons fans know that players are showing up for training camp, and that we're just over 24 hours away from the official start of Falcons football. The wait is nearly over!

Here's a few photos from player arrivals, as well as the full schedule for training camp.

2014 Atlanta Falcons Training Camp Schedule

Friday, July 25: 3:30-5:50 p.m. (open to the public)
Saturday, July 26: 3:30-5:50 p.m. (open to the public)
Sunday, July 27: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Monday, July 28: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Tuesday, July 29: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Wednesday, July 30: Players' day off, no practice
Thursday, July 31: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Friday, August 1: KIA Motors "Friday Night Lights" at Archer High School in Lawrenceville, GA, 6:45-9:10 p.m.
Saturday, August 2: 3:30-5:30 p.m. (open to the public)
Sunday, August 3: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Monday, August 4: 3-5:30 p.m. (Combined practice with Tennessee Titans, open to the public)
Tuesday, August 5: Players' day off, no practice
Wednesday, August 6: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Thursday, August 7: Practice closed to the public
Friday, August 8: Falcons vs. Dolphins, 7 p.m., Georgia Dome
Saturday, August 9: 4:30-5:45 p.m. (open to the public)
Sunday, August 10: Players' day off, no practice
Monday, August 11: 3:30-5:50 p.m. (open to the public)
Tuesday, August 12: 10 a.m.-12:35 p.m. (open to the public)