Falcons Release Training Camp Schedule, Open Dates For Fans

Dale Zanine-USA TODAY Sports

Here's everything you need to know if you're planning to head to 2014 Atlanta Falcons training camp.

The Atlanta Falcons have announced the 2014 training camp schedule, including open dates for fans to attend. Get pumped!

Give that article a read for our friends at the mothership, but here's the full schedule from Jay Adams:

2014 Atlanta Falcons Training Camp Schedule

Friday, July 25: 3:30-5:50 p.m. (open to the public)
Saturday, July 26: 3:30-5:50 p.m. (open to the public)
Sunday, July 27: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Monday, July 28: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Tuesday, July 29: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Wednesday, July 30: Players' day off, no practice
Thursday, July 31: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Friday, August 1: KIA Motors "Friday Night Lights" at Archer High School in Lawrenceville, GA, 6:45-9:10 p.m.
Saturday, August 2: 3:30-5:30 p.m. (open to the public)
Sunday, August 3: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Monday, August 4: 3-5:30 p.m. (Combined practice with Tennessee Titans, open to the public)
Tuesday, August 5: Players' day off, no practice
Wednesday, August 6: 3:30-6:05 p.m. (open to the public)
Thursday, August 7: Practice closed to the public
Friday, August 8: Falcons vs. Dolphins, 7 p.m., Georgia Dome
Saturday, August 9: 4:30-5:45 p.m. (open to the public)
Sunday, August 10: Players' day off, no practice
Monday, August 11: 3:30-5:50 p.m. (open to the public)
Tuesday, August 12: 10 a.m.-12:35 p.m. (open to the public)

As you can see, camp is open immediately, so start making plans right now. There's a chance you'll run into some Falcoholic staff that weekend if you're going, but even if not, it's a tremendous opportunity to see your favorite Falcons in action and observe training camp battles in real-time.

Going? Let your fellow Falcoholics know when!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Falcoholic

You must be a member of The Falcoholic to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Falcoholic. You should read them.

Join The Falcoholic

You must be a member of The Falcoholic to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Falcoholic. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker