2014 Scouting Combine Open Thread: OL, TE and ST Drills

Brian Spurlock-USA TODAY Sports

The drills are finally here for the 2014 Scouting Combine.

The Scouting Combine begins in earnest today, with players participating in drills for the first time. The always popular 40 yard dash and the alluring (?) three cone drill will be happening today for all tight ends, offensive linemen and special teamers are the Combine, so you'll want to stay tuned for results.

NFL.com is live-streaming the drills and you can also find them live on NFL Network. Be sure to watch for lots of larger gentleman running surprisingly fast.

Use this as your all-purpose open thread for Combine drills today. Here's a complete list of participants.

TE Jace Amaro Texas Tech
TE Rob Blanchflower Massachusetts
TE Trey Burton Florida
TE A.D. Denham Utah
TE Joe Don Duncan Dixie State
TE Eric Ebron North Carolina
TE C.J. Fedorowicz Iowa
TE Crockett Gillmore Colorado State
TE Xavier Grimble USC
TE Nic Jacobs McNeese State
TE Marcel Jensen Fresno State
TE Reggie Jordan Missouri Western State
TE A.C. Leonard Tennessee State
TE Colt Lyerla Oregon
TE Arthur Lynch Georgia
TE Jake Murphy Utah
TE Jordan Najvar Baylor
TE Troy Niklas Notre Dame
TE Jake Pedersen Wisconsin
TE Richard Rodgers California
TE Austin Seferian-Jenkins Washington
TE D.J. Tialavea Utah State
OL Matt Armstrong Grand Valley State
OL Joel Bitonio Nevada
OL Russell Bodine North Carolina
OL Conor Boffell Iowa
OL Justin Britt Missouri
OL Dakota Dozier Furman
OL Kadeem Edwards Tennessee State
OL Matt Feiler Bloomsburg
OL Cameron Flemong Stanford
OL Zach Fulton Tennessee
OL Ryan Groy Wisconsin
OL Jon Halapio Florida
OL Jonotthan Harrison Florida
OL Seantrel Henderson Miami (FL)
OL James Hurst North Carolina
OL Gabe Ikard Oklahoma
OL Gabriel Jackson Mississippi State
OL Ja'Wuan James Tennessee
OL Wesley Johnson Vanderbilt
OL Cyrus Kouandijo Alabama
OL Tyler Larsen Utah State
OL Charles Leno Boise State
OL Taylor Lewan Michigan
OL Brandon Linder Miami (FL)
OL Corey Linsley Ohio State
OL Spencer Long Nebraska
OL Luke Lucas Kansas State
OL Marcus Martin USC
OL Zack Martin Notre Dame
OL Jake Matthews Texas A&M
OL Jack Mewhort Ohio State
OL Morgan Moses Virginia
OL Matt Paradis Boise State
OL Matt Patchan Boston College
OL Antonio Richardson Tennessee
OL Cyril Richardson Baylor
OL Weston Richburg Colorado State
OL Greg Robinson Auburn
OL Michael Schofield Michigan
OL Anthony Steen Alabama
OL James Stone Tennessee
OL Bryan Stork Florida State
OL Xavier Su'a-Filo UCLA
OL Travis Swanson Arkansas
OL Brandon Thomas Clemson
OL Trai Turner LSU
OL Billy Turner North Dakota State
OL John Urschel Penn State
OL Chris Watt Notre Dame
OL David Yankey Stanford
LS Marcus Heit Kansas State
P Steven Clark Auburn
P Zach Hocker Arkansas
P Tom Hornsey Memphis
P Richie Leone Houston
P Cody Mandell Alabama
P Pat O'Donnell Miami (FL)
K Chris Boswell Rice
K Anthony Fera Texas
K Cairo Santos Tulane
Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join The Falcoholic

You must be a member of The Falcoholic to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Falcoholic. You should read them.

Join The Falcoholic

You must be a member of The Falcoholic to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at The Falcoholic. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.